Financing

PREFERRED LENDERS

If you are considering financing your new home, take a look at our list of preferred lenders in the Metro-Atlanta Area.


Steven Myers

Keller Mortgage

4725 Lakehurst Ct

Suite 400 Dublin, OH 43016

Direct: (614) 897-0319 x209

Cell: (213) 220-2059

Email:  smyers@kellermortgage.com

Website: www.kellermortgage.com

 

Reece Cohen

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group

6600 Peachtree Dunwoody Road

Building 600, Suite 260

Atlanta, GA  30328

Office: (770) 293-8332 X 5212

Direct: (404) 271-8500

Fax: (844) 458-9896

Email: reececohen@atlanticbay.com

Website: www.atlanticbay.com/reececohen

 

 

Kimberly NehileyAkins

 

Supreme Lending

1000 Mansell Exchange West, Suite 310

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Direct: (404) 667-3920 

Email: Kimberly.nehiley@supremelending.com

Website: www.kimberlynehiley.supremelending.com

Scott Meldrum 

Direct: (404)992-8422

Email: scott.meldrum@supremelending.com

Kenzie Flood

Direct: (404) 408-8585

Email: Kenzie.flood@supremelending.com

 

 

Jim Lewis

 

FBC Mortgage, LLC

1805 Old Alabama Road, Ste. 315

Roswell, GA 30076

Direct: (678) 231-0602 

Email: jlewis@fbchomeloans.com

Website: www.fbchomeloans.com

 

 

Ron Draluck

 

AmerisBank Mortgage Services

3490 Piedmont Road, NE., Suite 750

Atlanta, GA 30305

Direct: (770)350-9338

Fax: (404)393-9945

Email: ron.draluck@lionbank.com

Website: www.amerisbank.com/banker/ron-draluck/

 

 

Mike Buzzelli

 

NorthstarMortgage Services

2955 Horizon Park Dr, Ste A

Suwanee, GA  30024

Office: (770) 995-8078

Cell: (770) 364-9498

Email:

mike@northstarmortgageservices.com

Website:  www.northstarmortgageservices.com

 

 

Robbie Crozier 

 

Shelter Lending Services

3350 Northlake Parkway 

Atlanta, GA  30345

Office: 404-329-5595 

Direct: 770-337-9833 

Fax: 800-817-0601 

Email: robbie.crozier@sheltermortgage.com

Website: www.sheltermortgage.com

 

 

Lisa LeBlanc

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

333 N Point Center E

Alpharetta, GA  30022

Office: (770) 410-3619 

Direct: (770) 815-1210 

Fax: (866) 420-6704

Email: Lisa.Leblanc@wellsfargo.com

Website: wfhm.com/lisaleblanc.com

 

 

Clay Davis

 

BB&T Bank

New Construction Specialists

Office: (770) 394-6579

Direct: (404) 983-7041

Email:  Clay.davis@bbandt.com

Website:  www.bbt.com/clay.davis

 

Suzanna Salmon

 

Cornerstone Mortgage Group, LLC

6190 Powers Ferry Rd, Suite 230

Direct: (270) 836-4448

Fax: (404) 382-8867

Email: suzanna@cmghl.com

Website: http://cmg-homeloans.com/

 

Ryan Jacobs

 

First Fidelity

6000 Lake Forrest Drive, Suite 290

Atlanta, GA 30328

Direct: (678) 521-2129

Fax: (800) 933-3810

Email:  ryan@firstfildelityfunding.com

Website: www.ryanloanapp.com

 

Kim Jones-Zweig

Crescent Mortgage Company

Senior Mortgage Consultant

Expert in Construction to Perm Loans for New Homes

6600 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd NE

600 Embassy Row, Suite 650

Atlanta, GA  30328

Direct: (678) 468-4046

Email: kzweig@crescentmortgage.net

Website: www.crescentmortgage.com