PREFERRED LENDERS

If you are considering financing your new home, take a look at our list of preferred lenders in the Metro-Atlanta Area.


Debbie Bennett

Angel Oaks Home Loans

One Buckhead Plaza

3060 Peachtree Road NW, Suite 500

Atlanta, GA 30305

Debbie’s Cell: 404.216.3988

Debbie’s Fax: 404.809.4491

Email: debbie.bennett@angeloakhomeloans.com

Website: debbiebennett.angeloakhomeloans.com and angeloakhomeloans.com



Ron Draluck

Fidelity Bank

VP Mortgage Banker

3490 Piedmont Road, NE., Suite 750

Atlanta, Ga 30305

Direct: 770.350.9338

Fax: 404.393.9945

Email: ron.draluck@lionbank.com

Website: www.rdraluck.lionbankmtg.com or www.lionbank.com



Stewart Sadler

Cornerstone Mortgage Group, LLC

Managing Partner

6190 Powers Ferry Rd, Suite 230

Atlanta, GA 30339

Cell: 404.441.4765

Office: 678.578.7605

Email: ssadler@cmghl.com

Website: cmg-homeloans.com



Tom King

Cornerstone Mortgage Group, LLC

6190 Powers Ferry Rd., Suite 230

Atlanta, GA 30339

Cell: 678.577.6185

Fax: 678.324.4474

Email: tking@cmghl.com

Website: cmg-homeloans.com



Reece Cohen

Southeastern Mortgage Solutions, Inc.

6849 Peachtree Dunwoody Road

Building B-4, Suite 210

Atlanta, Ga 30328

Cell: 404.271.8500

Fax: 770.452.1427

Email: reece@semtgsolutions.com

Website: www.123getloan.com


Lisa LeBlanc

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

333 N Point Center E

Alpharetta, GA 30022

Office: 770.410.3619

Cell: 770.815.1210

Fax: 866.420.6704

Email: Lisa.Leblanc@wellsfargo.com

Website: wfhm.com/lisa-leblanc.com


Meg Pagano

Construction to Perm Loans Build Jobs

SunTrust Mortgage

Vice President

980 Hammond Drive

Suite # 600, Atlanta, GA 30328

Office: 678.240.8932

Cell: 770.337.2918

Fax: 404.739.3262

Email: meg.pagano@suntrust.com

Website: www.suntrust.com



Clay Davis

New Construction Specialist

BB&T Bank

Vice President Loan Officer

1545 Mount Vernon Rd

Dunwoody, GA 30338

Direct: 770.394.6579

Cell: 404.983.7041

Email: Clay.davis@bbandt.com

Website: www.bbt.com/clay.davis



Damian Cook, MBA

Assurance Financial

47 Perimeter Center East

Suite 430

Atlanta, GA 30346

Direct: 770.696.9840

Cell: 678.640.6725

Fax: 404.492.8857

Email: dcook@lendtheway.com



Dean S. Mellon

Brand Mortgage

Senior Vice President

3328 Peachtree Road, NE

Atlanta, GA 30326

Direct: 678.226.7878

Cell: 404.630.5500

Fax: 678.518.6913

Email: dmellon@brandmortgage.com

Website: www.deanmellon.com